Slutty Bucci With Boobies AND Breasties

If you like breathing air and drinking water…well, you have to read this!

Listening

Leave a comment

Listen to what? I just heard the word listen, I didn’t hear anything else,

That sucks if I missed something!

I have too much to listen to anyway, maybe,

I don’t even want to hear most of it, unless…

I choose selective hearing…like this,

For example, to the special guy to me, who doesn’t answer my texts anymore or appreciate his past good times with me as much

As do I ,   I have no idea why,

Except for the way I looked when he saw me last, temporarily yuck…..from my helicopter being shot down, I was still recovering…and he thought it was permanent..

I shoulda spoke up about my face…but, I never thought it would turn him off forever..

I knew it was getting better, and my hand, was getting fully recovered forever…yayayayayayayay,

Too, if only he woulda stuck around to see, I am not ugly, and he can “love” me again…

I did text him about it…but, when I was desperate for him to see my situation was _______, and for him to stick around after what I had been through….he was the light at the end of the tunnel…I knew.. and would make it that much more more worth the awful, ______ pain and the fight…that I was forced against my will and without my consent… to suffer   through, because of them,

By people I wish I had never had the terrible fate to come in contact with one fateful day…again!

For something heinous that they had planned to do …to protect themselves…they must have thought after giving me the “wrong” ______ weeks before..apparently,

After three previous occassions to see them at that God-forsaken place…now closed down…

Look where that got me?   He acts like he doesn’t know me, OMG!!!  I cannot  spell  it  out,  or  the  “world”  will just be worse for the bad thing that happened intentionally to me, that I do not need to brag about, okay?

At least, I  survived, out of my determination and acceptance that it would be   difficult for years…to go through mental and physical pain…for a bunch of bullshit that I did not deserve…nobody deserved…on this earth or in HELL..

I say this…for fun…not really to him ever tho’, only to myself..and here on this website,

“What did you say, I thought so! I love you too, sweetheart, you’re the best!”

I laugh thinking of things to say to him like this!

I don’t listen to him, I guess,

And so we both have a common character trait, it seems.

Author: Felicia Tihista

Die or live? If I love you and you love me, we die in love. If you do not love me and I do not love you, we live to die without love. The ones you love the most are dead and you won't forget they were alive. When this world is gone....love is gone forever. This world is not as beautiful a place as dreams are. You have to remember that you are loved even if you have no one here to share it with, who love you until it is done. Finished. All over with.

Leave a Reply

