Slutty Bucci With Boobies AND Breasties

If you like breathing air and drinking water…well, you have to read this!

Who Is She? HAHA

Leave a comment

She is a premier  writer to read the blogs of, according to her.

I agree, since she is me,

Her work is perhaps,  some of the most sentimental and  meaningful ,

Writing she will ever read.

It must be worth it, then, for her to write.

Maybe there is someone like her, besides me,

Who is  having as much fun , or more,  fun as  she…..

While I am talking to myself,  I mean you,

As if  I am a few people instead of just one.

And it’s fun!!

Author: Felicia Keas

Die or live? If I love you and you love me, we die in love. If you do not love me and I do not love you, we live to die without love. The ones you love the most are dead and you won't forget they were alive. When this world is gone....love is gone forever. This world is not as beautiful a place as dreams are. You have to remember that you are loved even if you have no one here to share it with, who love you until it is done. Finished. All over with.

Leave a Reply

